STAFF DIRECTORY

410-758-0770

Command Staff

PersonnelTitleExtensionEmail
Sheriff Gary HofmannSheriff of QAC1213sheriff@qac.org
Major Dwayne BoardmanUndersheriff1224dboardman@qac.org
Capt. Chris AmoiaCaptain1212camoia@qac.org
Lt. Duke JohnstonPatrol Commander1270ejohnston@qac.org
Lt. Mark MeilSupport Services Commander1235mmeil@qac.org
1st Sgt. Phil EnglishAdministrative Commander1278penglish@qac.org
1st Sgt. Troy LoweryAssistant Patrol Commander1216tlowery@qac.org
1st Sgt. John MeyersSupport Services1288jmeyers@qac.org
1st Sgt. Amelia VanSantAssistant Criminal Investigations Commander1217avansant@qac.org

Sworn Personnel

PersonnelTitleExtensionEmail
Ahearn, Dfc. ChrisUniformed Patrol/K91253cahearn@qac.org
Argubright, Dep. TylerUniformed Patrol1220targubright@qac.org
Baer, Dep. WalterUniformed Patrol1250wbaer@qac.org
Baitsholts, Dep. TylerUniformed Patrol1975tbaitsholts@qac.org
Barlow, Dfc. MarybethUniform Patrol1963mbarlow@qac.org
Bassaro, Sgt. MariaUniformed Patrol Supervisor1237mbassaro@qac.org
Bennett, Dfc. DillonCriminal Investigations1256dbennett@qac.org
Betts, Dep. GeorgeUniformed Patrol1248gbetts@qac.org
Bradley, Dfc. JamesUniformed Patrol/K91291jbradley@qac.org
Brockman, Sgt. JohnUniformed Patrol Supervisor1283jbrockman@qac.org
Brown, Dep. RogerUniformed Patrol1243rbrown@qac.org
Burns, Dfc NateUniformed Patrol1296nburns@qac.org
Cooper, Dfc. AlexDare Officer1263acooper@qac.org
Creason, Cpl. SteveUniformed Patrol1280screason@qac.org
Custis, Dfc. JustinCriminal Investigations1964jcustis@qac.org
Davidson, Sgt. JeremySheriff's Resource Unit Supervisor1273jdavidson@qac.org
Davidson, Cpl. RyanSheriff's Resource Unit1269rdavidson@qac.org
Dickey, Dfc. SavannaSchool Resource Officer1960sdickey@qac.org
Fraser, Cpl. StephenCourt Services1292sfraser@qac.org
Frazier, Dep. AustinUniformed Patrol1268afrazier@qac.org
Goodman, Dfc. EricUniformed Patrol1211egoodman@qac.org
Gore, Dfc. StevenUniformed Patrol1289sgore@qac.org
Green, Sgt. ChrisCourt Services1260cjgreen@qac.org
Holden, Dep. SeanUniformed Patrol1914sholden@qac.org
Iman, Dfc. MichaelUniformed Patrol1966miman@qac.org
Johnston, Dfc. MatthewUniformed Patrol1241mjohnston@qac.org
Jones, Dfc. MitchUniformed Patrol1266mcjones@qac.org
Kinser, Dep. SamuelUniformed Patrol1906skinser@qac.org
Kries, Dfc. DarylCourt Services1267dkries@qac.org
Lewis, Dfc. JeffCriminal Investigations1953jlewis@qac.org
Matteson, Dfc. PatrickSchool Resource Officer1957pmatteson@qac.org
Matthews, Dfc. SteveCriminal Investigations1282smatthews@qac.org
Matthews, Dep. JamesUniformed Patrol1228jmatthews@qac.org
McCullough, Dep. AmyUniformed Patrol1244amccullough@qac.org
McGinnis, Dep. BrandonUniformed Patrol1917bmcginnis@qac.org
Means, Dep. NicholasUniformed Patrol1242nmeans@qac.org
Miller, Dep. JosephUniformed Patrol1208jmiller@qac.org
Neall, Cpl. AndrewUniformed Patrol1279aneall@qac.org
Neuens, Dep. RobertCourt Services1247rneuens@qac.org
Pack, Dfc. LanardUniformed Patrol1959lpack@qac.org
Parker, Dfc. GeorgeSchool Resource Officer1951gparker@qac.org
Patchett, Dfc. AustinSCOPE Unit1974apatchett@qac.org
Patikowski, Dfc. JoeSCOPE Unit/K91962jpatikowski@qac.org
Rickard, A/Cpl. JasonCriminal Investigations1262jrickard@qac.org
Russell, Sgt. ShaneUniformed Patrol Supervisor1265srussell@qac.org
Sachs, Dep. BenjaminUniformed Patrol1209bsachs@qac.org
Schepleng, Dfc. WilliamCourt Services / Aviation1272wschepleng@qac.org
Schwink, Cpl. ChrisUniformed Patrol1261cschwink@qac.org
Sewell, Sgt. GeorgeUniformed Patrol Supervisor1265gsewell@qac.org
Shawkey, Dfc. MarkCourt Services1948mshawkey@qac.org
Steinmetz, Dep. EllenUniformed Patrol1961esteinmetz@qac.org
Steenken, Cpl. LarryUniformed Patrol1287lsteenken@qac.org
Sullivan, Dep. DominicUniformed Patrol1225dsullivan@qac.org
Sutton, Dep. DanielCourt Services1277dsutton@qac.org
Wagner, Dep. DakodaUniformed Patrol1908dwagner@qac.org
Walls, Dep. DennisCourt Services1254dwalls@qac.org

Support Staff

PersonnelTitleExtensionEmail
Jarrell, StephanieExecutive Assistant to the Sheriff/Office Coordinator III1218sjarrell@qac.org
Pierson, ElizabethAdministrative Assistant II/Warrants1234epierson@qac.org
Darling, AmandaAdministrative Assistant II/Protective Orders1214adarling@qac.org
Majchrzak, KristenAdministrative Assistant II/Civil1200kmajchrzak@qac.org
Roudiez, FrancisHuman Resources Manager1923froudiez@qac.org
Haas, SueQuartermaster1226suehaas@qac.org
Lunn, PeteEvidence Manager1219plunn@qac.org
Jeffers, AidoneCivilian Court Screener1233ajeffers@qac.org
Spence, CraigCivilian Court Screener1230cspence@qac.org
Auxiliary DeputiesAuxiliary Deputy Program1275
QAC Drug Task Force(410) 758-TIPS / (410) 758-8477www.qadtf.com
Duty OfficerInformation1210

Updated 6/18/20 sj